With the current Covid restrictions in force (refer FNSW Circular) it is timely to confirm with participants the format for the remainder of the season and, just as importantly, the impact of those rounds that have not been played over the past few weeks. In this regard I refer to SSFA Rule 18 (and specifically Rule 18.D).

Saturday Competitions and Mini Roos

Saturday 19 June.             Round 11.            Most matches completed. Catch up matches still to be played ASAP

Saturday 26 June.             Round 12.            Round Abandoned due to Covid

Saturday 3 July.                 Round 13.            Round Abandoned due to Covid (unless advised otherwise by NSW Health or field closures)

Saturday 10 July.               Round 14.            Round to be played as drawn

Saturday 17 July.               Round 15.            Round to be played as drawn

Saturday 24 July.               Round 16.            Round to be played

Saturday 31 July.               Round 17.            Round to be played

Saturday 7 August.           Round 18.            Round to be played

Saturday 14 August.         Semi Finals.

Saturday 21 August.         Finals.

Saturday 28 August.         Grand Finals.

Sunday Competitions

Sunday 20 June.                Round 10.            Round Abandoned due to Wet Weather

Sunday 27 June.                Round 11.            Round Abandoned due to Covid

Sunday 4 July.                    Round 12.            Round Abandoned due to Covid (unless advised otherwise by NSW Health or field closures)

Sunday 11 July.                  Round 13.            Round to be played as drawn

Sunday 18 July.                  Round 14.            Round to be played as drawn

Sunday 25 July.                  Round 15.            Round to be played as drawn

Sunday 1 August.              Round 16.            Round to be played

Sunday 8 August.              Round 17.            Round to be played

Sunday 15 August.            Semi Finals.

Sunday 22 August.            Finals.

Sunday 29 August.            Grand Finals.

Please note that there is no spare weekend after 28/ 29 August for deferral of finals if otherwise required. Naturally further rounds are subject to weather and of course any Covid restrictions that may be put in place.