Andy Crawford

(Treasurer)

1 Dianella Street
Caringbah, NSW, 2229
Ph : 9524 4914
Fax : 9524 4914
Mob : 0402 132 571
Email : treasurer@redbacksoccer.com.au
crawfords@optusnet.com.au

Andy Neudegg

(President, Age Controller U6)

1 Dianella Street
Caringbah, NSW, 2229
Ph : 9524 4914
Fax : 9524 4914
Mob : 0410 691 285
Email : president@redbacksoccer.com.au
andy@andycan.com.au

Andrew Lawler

(Member Protection Information Officer)

1 Dianella Street
Caringbah, NSW, 2229
Ph : 9524 4914
Fax : 9524 4914
Mob : 0401 712 487
Email : andrewlawler@optusnet.com.au

Howard Fox

(Delegate to Sutherland Shire Football Association)

1 Dianella Street
Caringbah, NSW, 2229
Ph : 9524 4914
Fax : 9524 4914
Mob : 0407 490 259
Email : hj_fox@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Spink

(Secretary, Senior Women)

1 Dianella Street
Caringbah, NSW, 2229
Ph : 9524 4914
Fax : 9524 4914
Mob : 0431 334 808
Email : secretary@redbacksoccer.com.au
spink1962@gmail.com

Rob Ivanovski

(Senior Men)

1 Dianella Street
Caringbah, NSW, 2229
Ph : 9524 4914
Fax : 9524 4914
Mob : 0458 149 786
Email : mkdrob@gmail.com

Kim Doyle

(Assistant Treasurer)

1 Dianella Street
Caringbah, NSW, 2229
Ph : 9524 4914
Fax : 9524 4914
Mob : 0411 483 283
Email : pkgm04@gmail.com

Steve Loxley

(General Committee)

1 Dianella Street
Caringbah, NSW, 2229
Ph : 9524 4914
Fax : 9524 4914
Mob : 0438 674 580
Email : stephen.loxley@optusnet.com.au

Steve Smith

(Vice President, Communications Officer, Canteen Coordinator, Gear Controller, Age Controller U10-U21)

1 Dianella Street
Caringbah, NSW, 2229
Ph : 9524 4914
Fax : 9524 4914
Mob : 0429 612 929
Email : stephensmith0108@gmail.com

Scott Milsted

(Assistant Secretary, Assistant Canteen Coordinator, Age Controller U7)

1 Dianella Street
Caringbah, NSW, 2229
Ph : 9524 4914
Fax : 9524 4914
Mob : 0476 458 078
Email : smilsted@y7mail.com

Claudia Trotter

(General Committee)

1 Dianella Street
Caringbah, NSW, 2229
Ph : 9524 4914
Fax : 9524 4914
Mob : 0474 648 573
Email : ctrotter311@gmail.com

Giulio Di Stefano

(General Committee)

1 Dianella Street
Caringbah, NSW, 2229
Ph : 9524 4914
Fax : 9524 4914
Mob : 0466 438 296
Email : giulio15@hotmail.com

Ryan Pike

(Technical Director, Age Controller U8, Miniroos Coordinator)

1 Dianella Street
Caringbah, NSW, 2229
Ph : 9524 4914
Fax : 9524 4914
Mob : 0414 952 093
Email : redbacks@redbacksoccer.com.au

Jodie Backhouse

(General Committee)

1 Dianella Street
Caringbah, NSW, 2229
Ph : 9524 4914
Fax : 9524 4914
Mob : 0423 973 808
Email : sgbjkb@optusnet.com.au

Melissa Rommel

(Registrar)

1 Dianella Street
Caringbah, NSW, 2229
Ph : 9524 4914
Fax : 9524 4914
Mob : 0418 160 641
Email : registrar@redbacksoccer.com.au
melissarommel@hotmail.com

Sam Stenning

(Assistant Registrar, Age Controller U9)

1 Dianella Street
Caringbah, NSW, 2229
Ph : 9524 4914
Fax : 9524 4914
Mob : 0431 171 681
Email : samstenning@gmail.com